Siya Group

Superior Provider of Technology Consulting for innovative technologies in the fields of clean energy and new materials

Connect your business to China

Our focus on Technologies and Chinese Market allows us to build intercultural bridges from Abroad to China respectively. We help companies abroad to improve their businesses on a daily basis. We enable transformation of corporate structures through sustainable optimization of strategies, processes and communication. And with all that in mind, we still center our attention around the individuals.

More

Technology Consulting

The Academic work of our consultants at different institutes and faculties offers our clients the possibility to contribute to current academic discourses and use the most recent scientific findings to improve their businesses effectively and efficiently. In this way, our clients will grow as we are growing, and we will, likewise, grow with our clients.

 

More

In-depth consulting services

With already over 10 years of experience with regards to the Chinese market, comprehensive knowledge of markets and sectors, as well as an economic and political network of contacts, we assure our clients the best possible position to successfully build and expand their engagement in China. We understand ourselves for a variety of consulting services and like to share our knowledge and experience with our clients.

More
  sh_kat_en_gross              Siya Patents

Our Advantages

Focus on Technologies and Chinese Market allow us to build intercultural technology bridges between Abroad and China respectively.

  • High efficient PERC and HDT bifacial PV modules
  • International EPC service for PV power plants
More

Strategic Positioning

SEG in Hamburg, Germany

The SEG is a professional technology consulting company, which operates in the fields of renewable energies, new materials and environmental protection. Its key features include the technology consulting and consulting services to market resources et al.

SEGS in Suzhou, China

The SEGS China has a widespread and established customer and partnership network with stable sales channels for direct access to the Chinese markets. It operates in consulting for technology and investment, as well as sales management and customer service.

Key Figures Summary of SIYA till Jan. 2019

3 Technologies Transfer & Project Incubation

for Different Companies

€ 30 Million
Annual Industrial Values

2  R&D Package Consulting services

Include Technology Consulting and R&D Management

€ 0.7 Million
Customers revenue

11  Technology Consulting and Marketing Consulting Services

Between Germany and China

€ 4.0 Million
Customers revenue

Siya Group

Überlegener Anbieter von Technologieberatung für innovative Technologien in den Bereichen saubere Energie und neue Materialien

Verbinden Sie Ihr Geschäft mit China

Durch unseren Fokus auf China können wir jeweils interkulturelle Brücken von Deutschland nach China bauen. Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland, ihre Geschäfte täglich zu verbessern. Wir ermöglichen die Transformation von Unternehmensstrukturen durch nachhaltige Optimierung von Strategien, Prozessen und Kommunikation. Und in all diesem Sinne konzentrieren wir unsere Aufmerksamkeit immer noch auf die Individuen.

Mehr

Technologieberatung

Die wissenschaftliche Arbeit unserer Berater an verschiedenen Instituten und Fakultäten bietet unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, zu aktuellen akademischen Diskursen beizutragen und die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse zu nutzen, um ihr Unternehmen effektiv und effizient zu verbessern. Auf diese Weise werden unsere Kunden mit unserem Wachstum wachsen, und wir werden auch mit unseren Kunden wachsen.

Mehr

Ausführliche Beratung

Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung auf dem chinesischen Markt, umfassenden Markt- und Branchenkenntnissen sowie einem wirtschaftlichen und politischen Netzwerk von Kontakten sichern wir unseren Kunden die bestmögliche Position, um ihr Engagement in China erfolgreich aufzubauen und auszubauen. Wir verstehen uns für eine Vielzahl von Beratungsleistungen und teilen unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung gerne mit unseren Kunden.

Mehr
  Kategoriemarke_Partner_rgb Siya Patente

Unsere Vorteile

Focus on Technologies und Chinese Market ermöglichen es uns, interkulturelle Technologiebrücken zwischen Deutschland und China zu bauen.

  • Hocheffiziente PERC- und HDT-Bifacial-PV-Module
  • Internationaler EPC-Service für PV-Kraftwerke
Mehr

Strategische Positionierung

SEG in Hamburg, Deutschland

Die SEG ist ein professionelles Technologieberatungsunternehmen, das in den Bereichen erneuerbare Energien, neue Materialien und Umweltschutz tätig ist. Zu den Hauptmerkmalen zählen die Technologieberatung und -beratung für Marktressourcen ua.

SEGS in Suzhou, China

Die SEGS verfügt über ein weit verbreitetes und etabliertes Kunden- und Partnerschaftsnetzwerk mit stabilen Vertriebskanälen für den direkten Zugang zu den chinesischen Märkten. Sie ist in der Beratung für Technologie und Investitionen sowie im Vertriebsmanagement und Kundendienst tätig.

Kennzahlen Zusammenfassung von SIYA bis Januar 2019

3 Technologietransfer und Projektinkubation

für verschiedene Unternehmen

30 Mio € 

Jährliche industrielle Werte

2 Beratungsleistungen für R & D-Pakete

Dazu gehören Technologieberatung und R & D-Management

0.7 Mio € 

Kundenumsatz

11 Technologieberatung und Marketingberatung

Zwischen Deutschland und China

4.0 Mi0 €

Kundenumsatz